2017-2018 Executive Board

imageedit_2_5910806566

Maureen Schafer, President

University of Iowa

maureen-schafer@uiowa.edu


marchesanidave2010_5x7_300dpi

David Marchesani, Vice President

University of Northern Iowa

david.marchesani@uni.edu


heather-asmus-cropped

Heather Asmus, Treasurer

University of Northern Iowa

heather.asmus@uni.edu


shannonupdate

Shannon Grundmeier, Secretary

Iowa State University

shannong@iastate.edu


spielman-cropped

Brad Spielman, Board Member

Des Moines Area Community College

blspielman@dmacc.edu


Corey Trader, Board Member

Des Moines Area Community College

catrader@dmacc.edu


j-welty

Jacquie Welty, Board Member

Grand View University

jwelty@grandview.edu

 

Advertisements