2018-2019 Executive Board

imageedit_2_5910806566

Maureen Schafer, President

University of Iowa

maureen-schafer@uiowa.edu


headshot

Corey Trader, Vice President

Des Moines Area Community College

catrader@dmacc.edu


heather-asmus-cropped

Heather Asmus, Treasurer

University of Northern Iowa

heather.asmus@uni.edu


shannonupdate

Shannon Grundmeier, Secretary

Iowa State University

shannong@iastate.edu


marchesanidave2010_5x7_300dpi

David Marchesani, Board Member

University of Northern Iowa

david.marchesani@uni.edu


pistilli

Kelly Pistilli, Board Member

Des Moines Area Community College

kellyp1@iastate.edu


j-welty

Jacquie Welty, Board Member

Grand View University

jwelty@grandview.edu

 

SaveSaveSaveSave

Advertisements