2019-2020 Executive Board

headshot

Corey Trader, President

Des Moines Area Community College

catrader@dmacc.edu


imageedit_2_5910806566

Maureen Schafer, Vice President

University of Iowa

maureen-schafer@uiowa.edu


heather-asmus-cropped

Heather Asmus, Treasurer

University of Northern Iowa

heather.asmus@uni.edu


j-welty

Jacquie Welty, Secretary

Grand View University

jwelty@grandview.edu


headshot Janessa

Janessa Boley, Board Member

Iowa State University

boleyj@iastate.edu


shannonupdate

Shannon Grundmeier, Board Member

Iowa State University

shannong@iastate.edu


pistilli

Kelly Pistilli, Board Member

Iowa State University

kellyp1@iastate.edu

SaveSaveSaveSave

Advertisements